Current Co-Presidents and Officers 2020-2021

Co-presidents: Nancy Ko and Lucas René Ramos

Students of Color Reps: Shakti Castro and Madison Ogletree

LGBTQ Rep: Nikita Shepard

Gender Inclusivity/Sexual Respect Rep: Mairead Hynes

GEC Rep: Jay Pan and Victoria Greene **Social Chairs:** No nominations yet.

Past Co-Presidents and Officers 2019-2020

Co-President: Amanda Faulkner

Co-President: Amanda Martin-Hardin

Social Chair: Adrienne Minh-Châu Lê

Social Chair: Gabriel Solis

Student of Color Representative: Bailey Yellen

Student of Color Representative: Whitney McIntosh

Gender Equity Representative: Alice Gorton

LGBTQ Students Representative: Caitlin Liss

Sexual Respect Liaison: R. S. Houman

Past Co-Presidents and Officers 2018-2019

Co-presidents: Amelia Spooner and Luz Colpa

Social Chairs: Lynton Lees and Grant Kleiser

Students of Color Coordinator: Sohee Ryuk and Tenzin Y. Dongchung LGBTQ Students

Coordinator: George Kimson

Gender Inclusivity and Sexual Respect Officers: Isobel Plowright EALAC Representative: TBD

GSAC Representative: Amelia Spooner

MA Representative: TBD

Past Co-Presidents and Officers 2017-2018

Co-presidents: Rebecca Glade and Joslyn DeVinney

Social Chairs: Thomas Zuber and David Lerer

Students of Color Coordinator: Hong Deng Gao and Sally Xing

LGBTQ Students Coordinator: Michelle Hauk

Gender Inclusivity and Sexual Respect Officers: Lotte Houwink ten Cate, Kellen Heniford and

Lindsey Dayton

EALAC Representative: Nataly Shahaf

GSAC Representative: Amelia Spooner

MA Representative: Samuel Jaffe