## <u>2018-2019</u>

Co-presidents: <u>Amelia Spooner</u> and <u>Luz Colpa</u> Social Chairs: Lynton Lees and <u>Grant Kleiser</u> Students of Color Coordinator: <u>Sohee Ryuk</u> and <u>Tenzin Y. Dongchung</u> LGBTQ Students Coordinator: <u>George Kimson</u> Gender Inclusivity and Sexual Respect Officers: <u>Isobel Plowright</u> EALAC Representative: TBD GSAC Representative: <u>Amelia Spooner</u> MA Representative: TBD

## 2017-2018

Co-presidents: <u>Rebecca Glade</u> and <u>Joslyn DeVinney</u> Social Chairs: <u>Thomas Zuber</u> and <u>David Lerer</u> Students of Color Coordinator: <u>Hong Deng Gao</u> and <u>Sally Xing</u> LGBTQ Students Coordinator: <u>Michelle Hauk</u> Gender Inclusivity and Sexual Respect Officers: <u>Lotte Houwink ten Cate</u>, <u>Kellen Heniford</u> and <u>Lindsey Dayton</u> EALAC Representative: <u>Nataly Shahaf</u> GSAC Representative: <u>Amelia Spooner</u> MA Representative: Samuel Jaffe