Current Co-Presidents and Officers

2018-2019

Co-presidents: <u>Amelia Spooner</u> and <u>Luz Colpa</u>
Social Chairs: Lynton Lees and Grant Kleiser

Students of Color Coordinator: Sohee Ryuk and Tenzin Y. Dongchung

LGBTQ Students Coordinator: George Kimson

Gender Inclusivity and Sexual Respect Officers: Isobel Plowright

EALAC Representative: TBD

GSAC Representative: Amelia Spooner

MA Representative: TBD

Past Co-Presidents and Officers

2017-2018

Co-presidents: Rebecca Glade and Joslyn DeVinney

Social Chairs: Thomas Zuber and David Lerer

Students of Color Coordinator: Hong Deng Gao and Sally Xing

LGBTQ Students Coordinator: Michelle Hauk

Gender Inclusivity and Sexual Respect Officers: Lotte Houwink ten Cate, Kellen Heniford

and Lindsey Dayton

EALAC Representative: <u>Nataly Shahaf</u>
GSAC Representative: <u>Amelia Spooner</u>

MA Representative: Samuel Jaffe